Get in touch
or just walk in!

TAMK Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5th floor
33210 Tampere

CONTACT  US

Team companies

MicrosoftTeams-image (2)

Samoa

MicrosoftTeams-image (4)

Saawa

MicrosoftTeams-image (13)

Flip Solutions

Syntre_png

SYNTRE

Contact us

Noora Hyttinen

Assistant Coach

+358 503713900
noora.hyttinen@tuni.fi

Anni Tapio

Head of Marketing and Communications

+358 400573208
anni.k.tapio@tuni.fi

Katrina Cirule

Assistant Coach (ENG)

+371 27184354
katrina.cirule@tuni.fi

Nikolett Röder

Head of International Relations


nikolett.rder@tuni.fi

Anni Pylkkänen

Head of Data


anni.pylkkanen@tuni.fi

Susanna Mäkelä

Head of Sustainability


susanna.makela@tuni.fi

Kari-Mikko Karjalainen & Annaliina Jokinen

Heads of Tutors

+358 400 229279
annaliina.jokinen@tuni.fi

Coaches

Tanja Verho

Tanja "Tirri" Verho

Head Coach

+358 040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tuni.fi
nurtar

Taru Nurmala

Coach / Bachelor’s Degree Programme in English

+358 50 4783 720
taru.nurmala@tuni.fi
veijo_hamalainen-150x150

Veijo Hämäläinen

Coach

+358 40 716 9059
veijo.hamalainen@tuni.fi
elina_mervio-150x150

Elina Merviö

Coach

+358 40 741 9339
elina.mervio@tuni.fi
sarakha

Hanna Saraketo

Coach

+358 50 0513 635
hanna.saraketo@tuni.fi
Mikael_Lindell-1-e1565886713277-150x150

Mikael Lindell

Coach

+358 50 311 9661
mikael.lindell@tuni.fi
tarja_tittonen-150x150

Tarja Tittonen

Coach

+358 50 500 4545
tarja.tittonen@tuni.fi
lehton

Toni Lehtimäki

Coach

+358 50 4783 519
toni.k.lehtimaki@tuni.fi
Tutta

Tutta Tanttari

Coach

+358 50 5634 942
tutta.tanttari@tuni.fi
Ilkka Piiroinen (lähi)

Ilkka Piiroinen

Coach

+358 40 6617 238
ilkka.piiroinen@tuni.fi
Sotku-neliö

Antti Vuento

Coach


antti.vuento@tuni.fi
annikka.lepola

Annikka Lepola

Coach
+358 50 4778 327

annikka.lepola@tuni.fi
SallaNieminen

Salla Nieminen

Coach
+358 50 4673 617

salla.m.nieminen@tuni.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Coach

+358 40 8016 404
timo.nevalainen@tuni.fi

Contact form

Messages are answered in an average of two business days!