Get in touch
or just walk in!

TAMK Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5th floor
33210 Tampere

CONTACT  US

Contact us

MicrosoftTeams-image

Anna Lundberg

Assistant Coach

+358 45 133 2094
anna.lundberg@tuni.fi
annika profiilikuva

Annika Viiala

Head of International Relations

+358 40 510 9282
annika.viiala@tuni.fi

Lotta Lehtikevari

Head of Marketing and Communications

+358 40 4149 271
lotta.lehtikevari@tuni.fi
MicrosoftTeams-image

Kaisa Ojaniemi

Head of Data

+358 50 435 2195
kaisa.ojaniemi@tuni.fi

Coaches

Tanja Verho

Tanja "Tirri" Verho

Head Coach

+358 040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tuni.fi
nurtar

Taru Nurmala

Coach / Bachelor’s Degree Programme in English

+358 50 4783 720
taru.nurmala@tuni.fi
Sotku-neliö

Antti Vuento

Coach


antti.vuento@tuni.fi

Contact form