Get in touch
or just walk in!

TAMK Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5th floor
33210 Tampere

CONTACT  US

Contact us

Pete-2-e1563444569193-150x150

Petteri Kiuru

Assistant Coach

+358 40 725 4046
petteri.kiuru@tuni.fi
Alina-e1565851675376-150x150

Alina Suni

Head of International Relations

+358 45 181 0017
alina.suni@tuni.fi
salla_088-5-e1566380184318-150x150

Salla Nieminen

Head of Marketing and Communications

+358 44 314 1769
salla.nieminen@tuni.fi
Esa-e1575979756164-150x150

Esa Lappalainen

Head of Data

+358 40 749 5118
esa.lappalainen@tuni.fi

Coaches

Tanja Verho

Tanja Verho "Tirri"

Head Coach

+358 040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tuni.fi

Taru Nurmala

Coach / Bachelor’s Degree Programme in English

taru.nurmala@tuni.fi

Contact form