Menu
proakatemia

Vieraile Proakatemialla

TAMK Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5. krs
33210 Tampere

Valmentajat Vastuulliset

Total

www.totaali.com

 

Eventa Creative

www.eventa.fi

Vastuulliset

Salla Vaittinen

Salla Vaittinen

Apuvalmentaja
044 095 0127
salla.vaittinen@tuni.fi

Joonatan Halonen

Joonatan Halonen

Kansainvälisten asioiden vastaava
050 911 6545
joonatan.halonen@tuni.fi

Jesse Eskelinen

Jesse Eskelinen

Markkinointi- ja viestintävastaava
044 011 1735
jesse.t.eskelinen@tuni.fi

Karel Tagel

Karel Tagel

Data- ja informaatiovastaava
050 438 4651
karel.tagel@tuni.fi

Valmentajat

Veijo Hämäläinen

Veijo Hämäläinen

Päävalmentaja
040 716 9059
veijo.hamalainen@tuni.fi

Elina Merviö

Elina Merviö

Valmentaja
040 741 9339
elina.mervio@tuni.fi

Liisa Heinonen

Liisa Heinonen

Valmentaja
040 801 6386
liisa.heinonen@tuni.fi

Hanna Saraketo

Hanna Saraketo

Valmentaja
050 0513 635
hanna.saraketo@tuni.fi

Mikael Lindell

Mikael Lindell

Valmentaja
050 311 9661
mikael.lindell@tuni.fi

Tarja Tittonen

Tarja Tittonen

Valmentaja
050 500 4545
tarja.tittonen@tuni.fi

Tanja Verho

Tanja Verho "Tirri"

Valmentaja
040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tuni.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Timo Nevalainen

Valmentaja
040 526 4100
timo.nevalainen@tamk.fi