Ota yhteyttä
tai tule käymään!

Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5. krs
33210 Tampere

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Tiimit

Waure

Waure

MicrosoftTeams-image (2)

Samoa

MicrosoftTeams-image (4)

Saawa

Kipinä (black)

Kipinä

MicrosoftTeams-image (13)

Flip Solutions

Vastuuhenkilöt

AleksiKolunsarka

Aleksi Kolunsarka

Apuvalmentaja

+358 40 933 3606
aleksi.kolunsarka@tuni.fi

Sanni Hujanen

Markkinointi- ja viestintävastaava

+358 40 591 2901
sanni.hujanen@tuni.fi
Jemina

Jemina Laitinen

Apuvalmentaja

+358 40 734 4398
jemina.laitinen@tuni.fi
Emilia

Emilia Parikka

Kansainvälisten asioiden vastaava

+358 40 410 0914
emilia.parikka@tuni.fi
OonaSalo-2

Oona Salo

Data- ja informaatiovastaava

+358 44 540 3014
oona.salo@tuni.fi
MiisaHiltunen

Miisa Hiltunen

Tutorvastaava

+358 45 606 6903
miisa.hiltunen@tuni.fi

Valmentajat

Tanja Verho

Tanja "Tirri" Verho

Päävalmentaja

+358 040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tuni.fi
veijo_hamalainen-150x150

Veijo Hämäläinen

Valmentaja

+358 40 716 9059
veijo.hamalainen@tuni.fi
elina_mervio-150x150

Elina Merviö

Valmentaja

+358 40 741 9339
elina.mervio@tuni.fi
sarakha

Hanna Saraketo

Valmentaja

+358 50 0513 635
hanna.saraketo@tuni.fi
Mikael_Lindell-1-e1565886713277-150x150

Mikael Lindell

Valmentaja

+358 50 311 9661
mikael.lindell@tuni.fi
tarja_tittonen-150x150

Tarja Tittonen

Valmentaja

+358 50 500 4545
tarja.tittonen@tuni.fi
nurtar

Taru Nurmala

Valmentaja

+358 50 4783 720
taru.nurmala@tuni.fi
Tutta

Tutta Tanttari

Valmentaja

+358 50 5634 942
tutta.tanttari@tuni.fi
lehton

Toni Lehtimäki

Valmentaja

+358 50 4783 519
toni.k.lehtimaki@tuni.fi
Ilkka Piiroinen (lähi)

Ilkka Piiroinen

Valmentaja

+358 40 6617 238
ilkka.piiroinen@tuni.fi
Sotku-neliö

Antti Vuento

Valmentaja


antti.vuento@tuni.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Valmentaja

+358 40 8016 404
timo.nevalainen@tuni.fi

Yhteydenottolomake