Menu
Tervetuloa Proakatemialle

Vieraile Proakatemialla

TAMK Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5. krs
33210 Tampere

Valmentajat Vastuulliset

Total

www.totaali.com

 

Eventa Creative

www.eventa.fi

Valmentajat

Veijo Hämäläinen

Veijo Hämäläinen

Päävalmentaja
040 716 9059
veijo.hamalainen@tamk.fi

Elina Merviö

Elina Merviö

Valmentaja
040 741 9339
elina.mervio@tamk.fi

Liisa Heinonen

Liisa Heinonen

Valmentaja
040 801 6386
liisa.heinonen@tamk.fi

Hanna Saraketo

Hanna Saraketo

Valmentaja
050 0513 635
hanna.saraketo@tamk.fi

Antti Vuento

Antti Vuento

Valmentaja
050 342 5620
antti.vuento@tamk.fi

Tarja Tittonen

Tarja Tittonen

Valmentaja
050 500 4545
tarja.tittonen@tamk.fi

Tanja Verho

Tanja Verho "Tirri"

Valmentaja
040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tamk.fi

Joonas Koivumaa

Joonas Koivumaa

Valmentaja
040 662 0377
joonas.koivumaa@tamk.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Timo Nevalainen

Valmentaja
040 526 4100
timo.nevalainen@tamk.fi

Toni Leander

Toni Leander

Valmentaja
044 332 2302
toni.leander@tamk.fi

Vastuulliset

Teemu Pinomäki

Teemu Pinomäki

Apuvalmentaja
040 553 8781
teemu.pinomaki@biz.tamk.fi

Aleksi Orenius

Aleksi Orenius

Kansainvälisten asioiden vastaava
040 041 1082
aleksi.orenius@biz.tamk.fi

Juuli Tappura

Juuli Tappura

Markkinointi- ja viestintävastaava
040 558 7058
juuli.tappura@biz.tamk.fi