Menu
proakatemia

Vieraile Proakatemialla

TAMK Proakatemia
Finlaysoninkuja 21 A, 5. krs
33210 Tampere

Valmentajat Vastuulliset

Total

www.totaali.com

 

Eventa Creative

www.eventa.fi

Vastuulliset

Linda Kivialho

Linda Kivialho

Apuvalmentaja
045 806 5392
linda.kivialho@biz.tamk.fi

Evianna Sipilä

Evianna Sipilä

Kansainvälisten asioiden vastaava
040 530 3515
evianna.sipila@biz.tamk.fi

Jesse Eskelinen

Jesse Eskelinen

Markkinointi- ja viestintävastaava
044 011 1735
jesse.eskelinen@biz.tamk.fi

Karel Tagel

Karel Tagel

Data- ja informaatiovastaava
050 438 4651
karel.tagel@cs.tamk.fi

Valmentajat

Veijo Hämäläinen

Veijo Hämäläinen

Päävalmentaja
040 716 9059
veijo.hamalainen@tamk.fi

Elina Merviö

Elina Merviö

Valmentaja
040 741 9339
elina.mervio@tamk.fi

Liisa Heinonen

Liisa Heinonen

Valmentaja
040 801 6386
liisa.heinonen@tamk.fi

Hanna Saraketo

Hanna Saraketo

Valmentaja
050 0513 635
hanna.saraketo@tamk.fi

Antti Vuento

Antti Vuento

Valmentaja
040 573 9483
antti.vuento@tamk.fi

Tarja Tittonen

Tarja Tittonen

Valmentaja
050 500 4545
tarja.tittonen@tamk.fi

Tanja Verho

Tanja Verho "Tirri"

Valmentaja
040 652 9114
tanja.verho@tamk.fi

Joonas Koivumaa

Joonas Koivumaa

Valmentaja
040 662 0377
joonas.koivumaa@tamk.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Timo Nevalainen

Valmentaja
040 526 4100
timo.nevalainen@tamk.fi

Toni Leander

Toni Leander

Valmentaja
044 332 2302
toni.leander@tamk.fi